Stadiums In India



Name	City
Brabourne Stadium	Mumbai
Feroz Shah Kotla	New Delhi
Gandhi Sports Complex Ground	Amritsar
Indira Gandhi Stadium	Vijayawada
Indira Priyadarshini Stadium	Visakhapatnam
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	New Delhi
Gandhi Stadium	Jalandhar
Green Park	Kanpur
Gymkhana Ground	Mumbai
Nehru Stadium	Kochi
Nehru Stadium	Margao, Goa
Barabati Stadium	Cuttack
Barkatullah Khan Stadium	Jodhpur
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground (old)	Nagpur
Nehru Stadium	Guwahati
Nehru Stadium	Chennai
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground	Rajkot
Moin-ul-Haq Stadium	Patna
Captain Roop Singh Stadium	Gwalior
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy	Mumbai
Eden Gardens	Kolkata
ACA-VDCA Stadium	Visakhapatnam
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association	Dharamsala
Stadium	Dilaramsala
Holkar Cricket Stadium	Indore
K. D. Singh 'Babu' Stadium	Lucknow
Keenan Stadium	Jamshedpur
Sardar Vallabhai Patel Stadium	Ahmedabad
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium	Hyderabad
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium	Bangalore
MA Chidambaram Stadium	Chennai
Moti Bagh Stadium	Baroda
Nahar Singh Stadium	Faridabad
Nehru Stadium	Indore
Nehru Stadium	Pune
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium	Chandigarh
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium	Hyderabad
University Ground	Lucknow
Sawai Mansingh Stadium	Jaipur
Reliance Stadium	Baroda
Sardar Patel Stadium	Motera, Ahmedabad
Sector 16 Stadium	Chandigarh
Sher-i-Kashmir Stadium	Srinagar
University Stadium	Thiruvananthapuram
Wankhede Stadium	Mumbai
Wankiede Staaluni	manibul