

## **International Airport**

Airports Name	City	State/ Union Territory
Veer Savarkar International Airport	Port Blair	Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Visakhapatnam Airport	Visakhapatnam	Andhra Pradesh
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport	Hyderabad	Telangana
Lokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi International Airport	Guwahati	Assam
Indira Gandhi International Airport	New Delhi	Delhi
Dabolim Airport (Goa International Airport)	Dabolim (Village)he	Goa
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport	Ahmedabad	Gujarat
Kempegowda International Airport	Bengaluru	Karnataka
Mangalore International Airport	Mangalore	Karnataka
Cochin International Airport	Kochi	Kerala
Calicut International Airport	Kozhikode	Kerala
Trivandrum International Airport	Thiruvananthapuram	Kerala
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport	Mumbai	Maharashtra
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar International Airport	Nagpur	Maharashtra
Tulihal Airport	Imphal	Manipur
Biju Patnaik International Airport	Bhubaneswar	Odisha
Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport	Amritsar	Punjab
Jaipur International Airport	Jaipur	Rajasthan
Chennai International Airport	Chennai	Tamil Nadu
Coimbatore International Airport	Coimbatore	Tamil Nadu
Tiruchirapalli International Airport	Tiruchirapalli	Tamil Nadu
Chaudhary Charan Singh Airport	Lucknow	Uttar Pradesh
Lal Bahadur Shastri Airport	Varanasi	Uttar Pradesh
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose International Airport	Kolkata	West Bengal
Gaya Airport	Gaya	Bihar
Surat International Airport	Surat	Gujarat
Vadodara International Airport	Vadodara	Gujarat
Sheikh ul-Alam International Airport	Srinagar	Jammu & Kashmir
Kannur International Airport	Kannur	Kerala
Pune International Airport	Pune	Maharashtra
Birsa Munda Airport	Ranchi	Jharkhand
Bagdogra Airport	Siliguri	West Bengal